LuluRoe, model, Photography, Style shoot

First time for everything…

So a while back, a good friend, Sami texted me and asked me about taking some pictures of her in a few different outfits. She asked if I would be willing to basically do a modeling shoot. She recently signed up as a consultant for LuluRoe clothing, and wanted to have some good quality pictures of some outfits for her customers to see the clothes. I said sure and we picked a date and took some. Also, I just bought my first LuluRoe dress (style Julia) and it is SOOO comfortable! So if you haven’t yet, give it a try!

But isn’t she just gorgeous?! She’s pretty and funny. Seriously, every time I’m with her she has me on the floor laughing.

XOXO,

JLP

Leave a Reply

