baby pictures, family pictures, gender reveal, Photography, portraits

Baby Scott

So my friend Sami found out she was expecting and wanted me to take some pics so they could announce to friends and family. Here are some of my favorites.

 

Models, am I right?! Anyways, after the session, she asked if I’d be able to come to the gender reveal party, and of course! It turned out so cute!! Check it out and see what Baby Scott will be below….

 

 

So stinking cute! Can’t wait for little Miss Scott to get here!

 

XOXO,

JLP

Leave a Reply

